Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Mini Yoga Adventures

Registration now closed

Mini Yoga Adventures

Main Library, Second Floor

2023-06-20 10:30:00 2023-06-20 11:00:00 America/New_York Mini Yoga Adventures For walkers through age 5 with a caregiver Main Library -

Tuesday, June 20
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2023-06-20 10:30:00 2023-06-20 11:00:00 America/New_York Mini Yoga Adventures For walkers through age 5 with a caregiver Main Library -

For walkers through age 5 with a caregiver

A super-fun, interactive class for Mini Yogis!

Note: during summer, this class is on the second floor

Registration begins June 1st.

Space for this program is limited. Sign up online, on our app, or by calling (740), 653-2745 ext. #140. There will be a waiting list, so please call to cancel if you can no longer attend.

AGE GROUP: | Toddler | Preschool |

EVENT TYPE: | Activity |

TAGS: | |

Main Library

Phone: 740-653-2745

Hours
Mon, Jul 08 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Our Main Library is located in downtown Lancaster.  This location features a large meeting room, as well as a board room and study room.  Our children's area has an Early Literacy Center, perfect for preschool-aged children.  

Upcoming Events

Sat, Jul 13, 9:30am - 10:00am
Main Library

Sat, Jul 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Baltimore Branch Library

Mon, Jul 15, All day
Main Library

Mon, Jul 15, 9:30am - 10:30am
Offsite

Mon, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Main Library

Mon, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Baltimore Branch Library
This event is full

Mon, Jul 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Northwest Branch

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Northwest Branch

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Main Library

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Main Library

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Main Library

Tue, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Baltimore Branch Library

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Northwest Branch

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Bremen Branch Library

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Main Library
This event is full

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Johns Branch

Wed, Jul 17, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Main Library
This event is full

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Johns Branch

Wed, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Main Library

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Baltimore Branch Library

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Bremen Branch Library

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Main Library

Thu, Jul 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Bremen Branch Library

Thu, Jul 18, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Baltimore Branch Library

Thu, Jul 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Main Library

Canceled
Fri, Jul 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Bremen Branch Library

Fri, Jul 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Baltimore Branch Library

Fri, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Northwest Branch

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Main Library

Mon, Jul 22, All day
Main Library

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Main Library

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Baltimore Branch Library

Mon, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Northwest Branch

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 5:45pm
Johns Branch

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Bremen Branch Library

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Northwest Branch

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Main Library

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Main Library

Tue, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Baltimore Branch Library

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Northwest Branch

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 5:45pm
Johns Branch

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Main Library
This event is full

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Baltimore Branch Library

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Johns Branch

Wed, Jul 24, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Main Library
This event is full

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Northwest Branch

Wed, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Main Library
This event is full

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 5:45pm
Johns Branch

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Northwest Branch

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Bremen Branch Library

Fri, Jul 26, 10:00am - 4:45pm
Johns Branch

Fri, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Baltimore Branch Library

Fri, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Main Library

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 1:45pm
Johns Branch

Sat, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Main Library

Mon, Jul 29, All day
Main Library

Mon, Jul 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Northwest Branch

Tue, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Northwest Branch

Tue, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Main Library

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Northwest Branch

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:30am
Bremen Branch Library

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Johns Branch

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Main Library

Thu, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Northwest Branch

Sat, Aug 03, 10:15am - 12:00pm
Main Library

Mon, Aug 05, 9:30am - 10:30am
Offsite

Tue, Aug 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Baltimore Branch Library

Tue, Aug 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Main Library